Internal Governance Committees

Committee	Designated Administrator	Committee Chair
A/P Faculty Grievance	President	inactive
Academic Advising	Provost	Steve Lerch
Academic Policies & Procedures	Provost	Steve Lerch
Academic Program Review	Provost	Dennis Grady
Bookstore Advisory	Director of Univ. Services	Mary Weeks
Buildings & Grounds	VP for Finance and Admin	Roy Saville
Clubs & Organizations	Director, Co-Curricular Activities	Heather Evans
Co-Curricular Activities & Facilities	VP for Student Affairs	Ken Bonk
Convocation & Commencement	Special Asst. to President	Jo Kiernan
Dining Services Advisory	Director of Univ. Services	Matt Williams
Diversity & Equity Action	Social Equity Officer	inactive
Enrollment Management	President	Wil Stanton
Fac. Prof. Develp. Leave & Rsrch Supt.	Provost	Dennis Grady
Faculty Appeals	President	Chris Hermann
Faculty Awards	Provost	Steve Lerch
Faculty Grievance	President	Bill Flora
Financial Aid	VP for Student Affairs	Barbara Porter
Gen Ed Curricular Advisory	Provost	Susan Van Patten
Graduate Affairs Council	Provost	Dennis Grady
Info Tech Advisory Committee	Chief Information Officer	Ted McKosky
Intellectual Property	Provost	Dennis Grady
Intercollegiate Athletics	Special Asst. to President	Betty Dore
Library	Provost	Suzanne Ament
Outstanding Student Worker	Director, Financial Aid	Jerry Lester
Parking & Traffic	VP for Finance and Admin	Matt Williams
Planning & Budget	President	Joe Wirgau
Professional Education	Provost	Pat Shoemaker
Student Affairs Exec. Council	VP for Student Affairs	Amber Alcaraz
Student Athlete Appeals	Special Asst. to President	unknown
Student Awards	Director, Co-Curricular Activities	Heather Evans
Student Evaluation of Faculty	Provost and VP for Student Affairs	Matt Oyos
Student Health Advisory	VP for Student Affairs	Randi-Lyn Randall
Student Media	Dean of Students	Geoff White
UG Curriculum & Catalog Review	Registrar	Matthew Brunner
University Executive	President	Jo Kiernan
University Performance Series	Dean, CVPA	Joe Scartelli